Ordinary post, Ordinary Hell

OrdinaryHellHi everyone, my name is Ivan.
I develop games. Weird games, I have to say: at least most of them.
I’m italian and I live in Rome, ergo sorry for my bad english: I’ll do my best to be comprehensible!

I’m starting this devlog to get in touch with other developers and/or fans of my games: it’s my first time doing a totally english blog. Welp, it’s funny indeed.

So, what can I say: my development tools are

  • Game Maker Studio for Programming;
  • FL Studio 10 for music and SFX;
  • Paint and GM for graphics;
  • Tobacco for the soul

I’m also pretty good with ObjectiveC.

 

The site is really simple: You can see my completed Works in the “Games” section. Also, if You want to look at the Work in Progress, there’s the WIPs section!

You can find all the infos and links on “About”. There’s also a Donation section, but it’s up to You to go in there or not!

I hope You will all enjoy my games. See you the next time!

 

Ivan

Leave a comment